2024-2025 Competitive Coaches

We are pleased to announce our competitive head coaches for the 2024-2025 season. Please join us in thanking these volunteers and in wishing them the best of luck this year!

After careful consideration and with unanimous approval from the NMHA Board of Directors, the competitive program committee will establish two competitive B teams in each of the U12, U14 and U16 divisions. The Board reserves the right to revisit and/or revoke this decision based on the following criteria:

  1. Registration try-out numbers must be high enough to allow for two competitive B teams in the U12, U14 and U16 divisions.
  1. Enough goalies of appropriate caliber and skill level must be identified during the try-out process.
  1. Competitive B try-outs must assess and identify enough players at the appropriate skill level and caliber to roster two competitive B teams.

The final decision will be taken by the NMHA Board, following a post-try-out recommendation from the competitive program committee.

Division Coach
U9 A – Black Greg Antoine
U9 A – White Jordan Gillissie
U10 A Joe Nesrallah
U10 B Eric Rheaume
U11 AA Chris Boucher
U11 A Graham Lancaster
U11 B Gil Letts
U12 AA Pierre Bellefeuille
U12 B – Black Dan Goyette
U12 B – White Anthony Barresi
U13 AA Marc Ethier
U13 B Greg Martin
U14 AA Joe Carpione
U14 B – Black Keith MacEwen
U14 B – White Denis Gagnon
U15 AA Lincoln McDonald (non-parent)
U15 B Chris Emery
U16 AA Chad Beddie
U16 B – Black To be confirmed
U16 B – White Paul Ryan
U18 AA To be confirmed (non-parent)
U18 B Kapil Uppal
Please send all inquiries to: [email protected].