Contact Us

General Enquiry

NMHA Office

Walter Baker Sports Centre
100 Malvern Dr, Nepean ON K2J 2G5
2nd floor, Room 203

OPEN – Saturdays – 9 AM – 12 PM

Board of Directors

PositionName & EmailPhone
PresidentHelen Tyson (Crawford)613-299-0878
Vice President (House)Jodi Parker613-294-7614
Vice President (Competitive)Jamie Leppard
Vice President (Operations)Pat Lam613-799-9521
Vice President (Finance)Tony Farago
Director at Large (Development)Michael Hollingworth 
Director at Large (Risk & Safety)Jen Emery 
Director at Large (Sponsorship)Rebecca Shewfelt 
Director at Large (Stakeholders)TBD 
Past PresidentBrenda Neumann613-868-3265
Registrar (Non-Voting)Janet Shouldice613-435-3782
Referee-In-Chief (Non-Voting)Nico Bidin613-327-7818
District Chair (Non-Voting) Greg Clarke613-226-7953

House Program

PositionName & EmailPhone
Vice President (House)Jodi Parker 613-294-7614
U7 Division DirectorTBD 
U7 CoachDave Vesey 
U9 Division Director 
     U9 A Convenor 
     U9 B Convenor 
     U9 C Convenor 
U11 Division DirectorErin Lehman 
     U11 A Convenor  
     U11B Convenor  
     U11 C Convenor  
U13 Division DirectorShawn Blank 
     U13 A ConvenorTammy Bisson 
     U13 B ConvenorAmy Henry  
    U13 C ConvenorTammy Bisson  
U15 Division DirectorJohn Mason 
     U15 A ConvenorJamie McNeil   
     U15 B ConvenorJason Lefebvre 
     U15 C ConvenorGray Savoie    
U18 Division DirectorSue Lecour 
     U18 A ConvenorKrystle Regimbald 
    U18 B ConvenorKaren Turner  
U21 Division DirectorN/A 
Tournament CoordinatorNMHA Tournament 
Manager LiaisonChantal Brule 
Mentorship Coordinator 
Coach MentorTony Iob 

Competitive Program

PositionName & EmailPhone
Vice President (Competitive)Jamie Leppard
U9 Convenor 
U11 Convenor 
U13 Convenor 
U15 Convenor 
U18 Convenor 
Manager LiaisonMaggie Ziade 
Competitive Ice SchedulerGray Savoie 
AAA League Rep
AA/A League Rep 
B League Rep
Tryout Coordinator
Technical DirectorBob Byrnes 

Operations Program

PositionName & EmailPhone
Vice President (Operations)Pat Lam 613-799-9521
Jersey DirectorTami Janveau 
Ice SchedulerEmma Grimes 
WebsitePat Lam 
Social MediaTBD 
Discipline Coordinator (Suspensions)Craig Shouldice613-435-3782
AffiliationCraig Shouldice613-435-3782
Goalie Equipment RentalLorne Wilkinson

Other Useful Contacts

PositionName & EmailPhone
NMHA Bingo Contact  
Social Media CoordinatorJennifer Kleiman
Twitter: @nmharefs
Director of Officials/ Alt. RICJamie O’Neil613-866-6983
Timekeeper CoordinatorChantal Mallette613-828-4953
Game Incident Reports and Appeals CoordinatorSilvio Plescia613-866-2959
Referee & Timekeeper AssignerJay Kleiman613-884-7732
AA/A Referee-In-ChiefTom Meagher613-521-7229


PositionName & EmailPhone
Bell ArenaBob Henry613-828-9629
Merivale ArenaTracy King613-224-3168
Sportsplex 613-727-6683
    Room BookingsDiane Laderoute613-580-2424
    Facility HeadRoss Rankin613-580-2424
Walter Baker SC 613-825-2460
    Room BookingsSheila Lackie613-580-2424
    Lead Hand613-580-2424
%d bloggers like this: