2022 CCHL Bantam Protect Draft

The NMHA congratulates 18 of its players on being selected in the CCHL Bantam Protect Draft

The NMHA wishes to congratulate the players below on being drafted to the Central Canada Hockey League in the 2022 Bantam Protected Draft that was held on April 20th. We wish them all the best as they continue to pursue their passions and dreams. Way to go, Raiders!

Round 2
Harry Nansi (Nepean Raiders)
Calum Hartnell (Ottawa Junior Senators)
Lior Buchler (Smiths Falls Bears)

Round 3
Chase Hull – (Renfrew Wolves)

Round 4
Max Shewfelt (Nepean Raiders)
Nicholas Ilias  (Smiths Falls Bears)
Darcy Murphy (Rockland Nationals)

Round 5
Joshua Caesar (Nepean Raiders)

Round 6
Adam Reinisch (Pembroke Lumber Kings)
Jaeden Nelson (Navan Grads)

Round 7
Kieran Pritchett (Hawkesbury Hawks)
Trevor Tangalin (Kemptville 73’s)
Zach Venance (Renfrew Wolves)

Round 8
Nolan Turnbull – (Ottawa Junior Senators)

Round 9
Remo Marcantonio (Smiths Falls Bears)

Round 10
Gabriel Bergeron (Carleton Place Canadians)

Round 11
Ayden Childerhose (Nepean Raiders)
Noah Milley (Ottawa Junior Senators)